The Leader

Published by Leader Publishing, Inc.

404 Graham Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
501-982-9421

105 N. 8th St.,
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-5132

www.arkansasleader.com
leadernews@arkansasleader.com

Leader Blues


 

 

The Leader
FOUNDED MARCH 4, 1987
A family-owned, locally operated newspaper


NEWS

Garrick Feldman - gfeldman@arkansasleader.com
EDITOR AND PUBLISHER

Eileen Feldman - efeldman@arkansasleader.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Christy Hendricks - chendricks@arkansasleader.com
CREATIVE EDITOR

John Hofheimer - johnhofheimer@arkansasleader.com
SENIOR STAFF WRITER

Leader News - leadernews@arkansasleader.com
FOR PRESS RELEASES AND GENERAL INFORMATION
FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL SHERRY HALL AT 982-9421

SPORTS

Ray Benton - rbenton@arkansasleader.com
SPORTS EDITOR

Jason King - jasonking@arkansasleader.com
LEADER SPORTS WRITER

ADVERTISING

John Henderson - johnhenderson@arkansasleader.com
ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Matt Robinson - mattrobinson@arkansasleader.com
PUBLICATIONS MANAGER

Linda Hostetler - lindahostetler@arkansasleader.com
ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

Susan Swift - susanswift@arkansasleader.com
ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

Leader ads - leaderads@arkansasleader.com
For advertising emails

Classified ads - leaderclassifieds@arkansasleader.com
For classified emails

GRAPHICS

Clay Knupp - clayknupp@arkansasleader.com
ADVERTISING PRODUCTION

Marty Smith - martysmith@arkansasleader.com
WEB MASTER

CIRCULATION

Circulation - circulation@arkansasleader.com
For subscription inquiries and circulation complaints

 

 



Member of the Following organizations:

Arkansas Press Association


National Newspaper Association


Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce


Cabot Chamber of Commerce


Lonoke Chamber of Commerce


Sherwood Chamber of Commerce

Plantation Realty

 

Site Meter