Published by Leader Publishing, Inc.

404 Graham Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
501-982-9421

105 N. 8th St., Ste.5
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-5132


www.arkansasleader.com
leadernews@arkansasleader.com


Member of the Following organizations:


Arkansas Press Association


National Newspaper Association


Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce


Cabot Chamber of Commerce


Lonoke Chamber of Commerce


Sherwood Chamber of Commerce




The Leader


FOUNDED MARCH 4, 1987

A family-owned, locally operated newspaper



NEWS


EDITOR AND PUBLISHER

Garrick Feldman - gfeldman@arkansasleader.com or editor@arkansasleader.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Eileen Feldman - efeldman@arkansasleader.com

EDITOR

Jonathan Feldman - jfeldman@arkansasleader.com

CREATIVE EDITOR

Christy Hendricks - chendricks@arkansasleader.com

STAFF REPORTER
Jeffrey Smith - jsmithleadernews@yahoo.com

NEWS TIPS

leadernews@arkansasleader.com



SPORTS


SPORTS EDITOR

Ray Benton - leadersports@arkansasleader.com

SPORTS WRITER

Graham Powell - gpowell@arkansasleader.com



GENERAL MANAGER

John Henderson - johnhenderson@arkansasleader.com

PUBLICATIONS MANAGER

Matt Robinson - mattrobinson@arkansasleader.com

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

Susan Swift - susanswift@arkansasleader.com

ADVERTISING

Leader ads - leaderads@arkansasleader.com

Classified ads - leaderclassifieds@arkansasleader.com

ADVERTISING PRODUCTION

Lisa Tigue - lisagrisham@arkansasleader.com



GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tosha Churches - toshachurches@arkansasleader.com

Send an email to this address if you are unsure which department to contact.


CIRCULATION

Circulation - circulation@arkansasleader.com

For subscription inquiries and circulation questions.